branches in kwazulu-natal

Broadwalk

Shop 38, Broadwalk Arcade, 80 Broad Street
Durban
Tel: 087 701 1049
Email: broadwalk@atcorp.co.za

Byrite

Shop 11, NBS Building, Commercial Road
Empangeni
Tel: 087 702 1135
Email: byrite@atcorp.co.za

Call Centre KZN

Unit 5 Tyrell House, Crowthorne Corner, Garlicke Drive
Ballito
Tel: 087 702 1371
Email: callcentrekzn@atcorp.co.za

Clairwood

Shop 5, 622 South Coast Road, Clairwood
Durban
Tel: 087 701 8678
Email: clairwood@atcorp.co.za

Durban Cbd

Shop 10/11, 54 Dennis Hurley Road
Durban
Tel: 087 702 1211
Email: durbancbd@atcorp.co.za

Eagle

Shop 11, Eagle Building, 363 West Street
Durban
Tel: 087 701 8669
Email: eagle@atcorp.co.za

Emangunzi

Shop 26, Ithala Centre, Main Road
Manguzi
Tel: 087 702 1202
Email: emanguzi@atcorp.co.za

Empangeni

66 Maxwell Street
Empangeni
Tel: 087 702 1210
Email: empangeni@atcorp.co.za

Empangeni 2

Shop E03, OK Centre, cnr Biyela and Maxwell Street
Empangeni
Tel: 087 702 1365
Email: empangeni2@atcorp.co.za

Eshowe

Shop 4, 37 Osborn Road
Eshowe
Tel: 087 702 1207
Email: eshowe@atcorp.co.za

Hluhluwe

Shop No 3, Hluhluwe Main Road
Hluhluwe
Tel: 087 702 1136
Email: hluhluwe@atcorp.co.za

Jozini

Shop 17, Ithala Centre
Jozini
Tel: 087 702 1198
Email: jozini@atcorp.co.za

Kokstad

Shop 3, 86 Main Street
Kokstad
Tel: 087 702 1200
Email: kokstad@atcorp.co.za

Melmoth

Shop 16, Symmond Street
Melmoth
Tel: 087 702 1199
Email: melmoth@atcorp.co.za

Mkuze

Shop 15, Falcon Street
Mkuze
Tel: 087 702 1130
Email: mkuze@atcorp.co.za

Mtuba

Shop 17, Taxi City
Mtuba
Tel: 087 702 1132
Email: mtuba@atcorp.co.za

Newcastle

Shop 20, Taxi City, cnr Allen & Kirkland Street
Newcastle
Tel: 087 702 1212
Email: newcastle@atcorp.co.za

Newcastle 2

Shop 10, City Central Building, 49 Scott Street
Newcastle
Tel: 087 702 9068
Email: newcastle2@atcorp.co.za

Nongoma

Shop 3, KwaMnqadi Centre, Nongoma Main Road
Nongoma
Tel: 087 702 1208
Email: nongoma@atcorp.co.za

Nquthu

Shop 32, Nquthu Plaza, Manzolwandle Drive
Nquthu
Tel: 087 702 1209
Email: nquthu@atcorp.co.za

Pietermaritzburg

Shop 6, Selgro Centre, Boshof Street
Pietermaritzburg
Tel: 087 700 4764
Email: pietermaritzburg@atcorp.co.za

Pinetown

Shop 3, 35 Hill Street
Pinetown
Tel: 087 701 8680
Email: pinetown@atcorp.co.za

Pongola

41 New Republic Road
Pongola
Tel: 087 702 1203
Email: pongola@atcorp.co.za

Rich Credit 1

Shop 2, Richards Park
RichardsBay
Tel: 087 702 1128
Email: richcredit1@atcorp.co.za

Rich Credit 2

Shop 10A, ABSA Building, Lakeview Terence
RichardsBay
Tel: 087 702 1129
Email: richcredit2@atcorp.co.za

Richards Bay

Shop 25A, Taxi City
RichardsBay
Tel: 087 702 1131
Email: richardsbay@atcorp.co.za

Salisbury

Shop 52, Mercury Lane, Old Mutual Building
Durban
Tel: 087 701 2736
Email: salisbury@atcorp.co.za

Ulundi

Shop C22, Ithala Centre
Ulundi
Tel: 087 702 1201
Email: ulundi@atcorp.co.za

Umlazi

Shop L103, Mega City, Mangosuthu Highway
Umlazi
Tel: 087 702 1206
Email: umlazi@atcorp.co.za

Umzimkhulu

Shop 30 A, Umzimkhulu Mall
Umzimkhulu
Tel: 087 702 1205
Email: umzimkhulu@atcorp.co.za

Verulam

Shop 8C, ABC Centre, cnr Moss and Ireland Street
Verulam
Tel: 087 702 1204
Email: verulam@atcorp.co.az

Verulam 2

Shop G2, 69 Wick Street
Verulam
Email: verulam2@atcorp.co.za