branches in gauteng

Alberton

1st Floor Druthton Centre, 48 Voortrekker Road
Alberton
Tel: 087 701 3351
Email: alberton@atcorp.co.za

Alberton 2

65 Voortrekker Road, Christina Building
Alberton
Tel: 087 701 2379
Email: alberton2@atcorp.co.za

Alberton Express

Village Square, 46 Voortrekker Road
Alberton
Tel: 087 700 1495
Email: albertonexpress@atcorp.co.za

Alexandra

125 2nd Street, Wynberg
Alexandra
Tel: 087 700 1201
Email: alexandra@atcorp.co.za

Andries

Shop 146, Landros Building, cnr Thabo Sehume & Madiba Street
Pretoria
Tel: 087 701 2163
Email: andries@atcorp.co.za

Atteridgeville

Shop E3, Atlayn Mall, cnr Phudusudu & Khoza Street, Atteridgeville
Pretoria
Tel: 087 701 3004
Email: atteridgeville@atcorp.co.za

Benoni

18c Tom Jones Street
Benoni
Tel: 087 701 2813
Email: benoni@atcorp.co.za

Benoni 2

15b Voortrekker Street
Benoni
Tel: 087 701 2738
Email: benoni2@atcorp.co.za

Blackheath

250 Beyers Naude Drive
Blackheath
Tel: 087 701 8808
Email: cresta@atcorp.co.za

Boksburg

5 Mendelson Building, cnr Commissioner & Pretoria Street
Boksburg
Tel: 087 701 8308
Email: boksburg@atcorp.co.za

Boksburg 2

2 Perm Building, 301 Commissioner Street
Boksburg
Tel: 087 700 6955
Email: boksburg2@atcorp.co.za

Booysens

15c Redford House, Booysens Road, Booysens
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 701 4679
Email: booysens@atcorp.co.za

Boulders

Shop 19a, Boulders Shopping Mall, Old Pretoria Road
Midrand
Tel: 087 701 6335
Email: Boulders@atcorp.co.za

Braamfontein

49 Jorrison Street
Braamfontein
Tel: 087 701 8268
Email: braamfontein@atcorp.co.za

Brakpan

653 Voortrekker Road
Brakpan
Tel: 087 701 2837
Email: brakpan@atcorp.co.za

Bramley

1st Floor Atlas House, 597 Louis Botha Avenue
Bramley
Tel: 087 701 2971
Email: bramley@atcorp.co.za

Brixton

118 High Street
Brixton
Tel: 087 701 4940
Email: brixton@atcorp.co.za

Carletonville

75 Annan Road
Carletonville
Tel: 087 701 2325
Email: carletonville@atcorp.co.za

Carlton Centre

G11 Ground Floor, 150 Commissioner Street, Carlton Centre
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 701 9529
Email: carlton@atcorp.co.za

Centurion

Shop H2B2, South Lake Medical Centre, cnr Lenchen South & South Streets
Centurion
Tel: 087 701 9289
Email: centurion@atcorp.co.za

Commissioner

35 Surrey House, cnr Commissioner & Rissik Street
Johannesburg
Tel: 011 834 3504
Email: commissioner@atcorp.co.za

Dobsonville

Shop 57a Ground Level, Dobsonville Shopping Centre, Elias Motsoaledi Road
Soweto
Tel: 087 701 2375
Email: dobsonville@atcorp.co.za

Eastlynne

Shop 6, Eastside Plaza, 60 Baviaanspoort Road, Eastlynne
Pretoria
Tel: 012 991 4363
Email: eastlynne@atcorp.co.za

Edenglen

43 Harris Road
Edenglen
Tel: 087 701 9457
Email: edenglen@atcorp.co.za

Edenvale

Shop 6, 49 Van Riebeeck Avenue, Eden Mall
Edenvale
Tel: 087 701 8675
Email: edenvale@atcorp.co.za

Elandsfontein

Shop 47, Heilet Beleggins Building, Kraft Road
Elandsfontein
Tel: 087 701 1079
Email: elands@atcorp.co.za

Electron

Shop 3, Electron Hyper, 1 Proton Road
Steeldale
Tel: 087 701 7327
Email: electron@atcorp.co.za

Eloff

56 Trust Building, cnr Eloff & Fox Street
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 701 2378
Email: eloff@atcorp.co.za

Gandhi Makulu

Shop 2 Mezzanine Floor, Vuyo House, Gandhi Square
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 701 1684
Email: ghandiatlas@atcorp.co.za

Gandhi Square

Shop 12, Marshalltown
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 701 0925
Email: ghandi@atcorp.co.za

Germiston 2

181 Meyer Street
Germiston
Tel: 087 701 4222
Email: germiston2@atcorp.co.za

Golden Walk

Shop 27, Golden Walk Shopping Centre
Germiston
Tel: 087 701 4045
Email: goldenwalk@atcorp.co.za

Harrison

Shop 15, Samancor House, cnr Harrison & Marshall Street, Marshalltown
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 701 3109
Email: harrison@atcorp.co.za

Industria

Shop 2, 33 Maraisburg Road, Industria West
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 701 0810
Email: siza@atcorp.co.za

Isando

16 Isando Road
Isando
Tel: 087 701 2835
Email: isando@atcorp.co.za

Jeppestown

286 Main and Betty Street, Jeppestown
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 701 1930
Email: jeppe@atcorp.co.za

Kempstar

Shop 38/39, Kempstar Mall, Pretoria Street
Kempton Park
Email: kemptonusa@atcorp.co.za

Kempton

7 Monte Carlo Building, 48 Voortrekker Road
Kempton Park
Tel: 087 701 9528
Email: kempton@atcorp.co.za

Kempton Makulu

1 Wolff Street
Kempton Park
Tel: 087 701 1078
Email: makulu@atcorp.co.za

Kerk Street

Shop 6, Sage Centre, 10 Fraser Street
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 701 3655
Email: kerk@atcorp.co.za

Kine Centre

141 cnr Albertina Sisulu & Kruis Street, Kine Centre
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 701 5293
Email: kine@atcorp.co.za

Krugersdorp

Shop 144, cnr Luipaard & Market Street
Krugersdorp
Tel: 087 701 7373
Email: krugersdorp@atcorp.co.za

Louis Botha

650 Pretoria Main Road
Bramley
Tel: 087 702 1540
Email: louisbotha@atcorp.co.za

Mabopane

Shop 50-5, Central Shoping Centre
Mabopane
Tel: 087 701 4019
Email: mabopane@atcorp.co.za

Malvern

560 Jules Street, Malvern
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 701 1923
Email: malvern@atcorp.co.za

Malvern Makulu

540 Jules Street, Malvern
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 801 4221
Email: makulumalvern@atcorp.co.za

Marble Towers

Shop 10, Marble Towers, cnr Jeppe & Von Wielligh Street
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 701 7960
Email: towers@atcorp.co.za

Marlborough House

60 Marlborough House, cnr Commissioner & Eloff Street
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 701 4768
Email: marlborough@atcorp.co.za

Nigel

3 Segal Road
Nigel
Tel: 087 701 1106
Email: nigel@atcorp.co.za

Olifantsfontein

Shop 9, Standard Bank Centre, Main Rd
Olifantsfontein
Tel: 087 701 8429
Email: olifants@atcorp.co.za

Park Central

Shop 42, Park Central Shopping Centre, cnr Noord & Twist Street
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 701 2034
Email: parkcentral@atcorp.co.za

Park Station

2nd Floor, Park Station Building, Rissik Street
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 701 2376
Email: station@atcorp.co.za

Paul Kruger

Shop 508, Paul Kruger Street
Pretoria
Tel: 087 701 3946
Email: paulkruger@atcorp.co.za

Randburg

Republic Place, Pretoria Avenue
Randburg
Tel: 087 701 3051
Email: randburg@atcorp.co.za

Randburg 2

Shop 19, Randburg City, 42 Pretoria Avenue, Ferndale
Randburg
Email: randburg2@atcorp.co.za

Rosebank

158 Jan Smuts Avenue
Rosebank
Tel: 087 701 8684
Email: willou@atcorp.co.za

Rosslyn

Shop 18, Rossnew Centre, Piet Rautenback Street, Rosslyn
Pretoria
Tel: 087 701 2839
Email: rosslyn@atcorp.co.za

Rosslyn Plaza

Shop B2, Rosslyn Plaza Centre, De Waal Street, Rosslyn
Pretoria
Tel: 087 701 5492
Email: rosslynplaza@atcorp.co.za

Sandton

Shop 4, West Office Block, Nelson Mandela Square
Sandton City
Tel: 087 701 3006
Email: sandton@atcorp.co.za

Savoy

Shop 1, Pearl Harbour, Louis Botha Ave
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 701 3432
Email: savoy@atcorp.co.za

Schoeman

Shop 2, Bothongo Plaza East, 285 Francis Baart Street
Pretoria
Tel: 087 701 4648
Email: schoeman@atcorp.co.za

Selby

Cnr Simmonds & Godfrey Street, Selby
Johannesburg
Tel: 087 701 1060
Email: selby@atcorp.co.za

Soshanguve

Shop 1841, Pick n Pay Centre, Buitekant Street
Soshanguve
Tel: 087 700 5876
Email: soshanguve@atcorp.co.za

Soweto

Shop G07A, cnr Patrick and Chris Hani Road, Diepkloof
Soweto
Tel: 087 701 8668
Email: soweto@atcorp.co.za

Springs 2

Shop 1, Wima Court, 4th Street
Springs
Tel: 087 700 6956
Email: springs2@atcorp.co.za

Taxido

52 Union Street, Taxido
Vereeniging
Tel: 087 701 8861
Email: taxido@atcorp.co.za

Vanderbijlpark

Shop 5, Alvaro Building, President Kruger Street
Vanderbijlpark
Tel: 087 701 3662
Email: vanderbijl@atcorp.co.za

Vereeniging

Shop 4, Corner House, cnr Leslie and Kruger Avenue
Vereeniging
Tel: 087 701 2677
Email: vereeniging@atcorp.co.za